• Contact Us

West Side Montessori School
309 West 92 Street, New York, NY 10025
Between West End Avenue and Riverside Drive
Phone: (212) 662-8000

General Information/Admissions

Lisanne Pinciotti
Program Director
lpinciotti@wsmsnyc.org

Infant/Toddler Program

Uniit Carruyo
Infant Toddler Level and Practicum Coordinator
ucarruyo@wsmsnyc.org

Early Childhood Program

Lisanne Pinciotti
Program Director
lpinciotti@wsmsnyc.org

Elementary Program

Sheba Kapur
Elementary Level Coordinator
skapur@wsmsnyc.org

Administrator Program

Melissa Freeman
Early Childhood Practicum Coordinator
mfreeman@wsmsnyc.org

Montessori Inclusion Endorsement (MIE)

Katherine Schneider
MIE Coordinator
kschneider@wsmsnyc.org

Concordia Master’s Program

Charles Frank
Concordia College Master’s Program Liaison
charles.frank@concordia-ny.edu

All Rights Reserved © WSMSnyc.org 2017 | Designed NavinDesigns.com