• Contact Us

West Side Montessori School
309 West 92 Street, New York, NY 10025
Between West End Avenue and Riverside Drive
Phone: (212) 662-8000

General Information/Admissions

Lisanne Pinciotti
Program Director
lpinciotti@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Infant/Toddler Program

Uniit Carruyo
Infant Toddler Level and Practicum Coordinator
ucarruyo@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Elementary Program

Sheba Kapur
Elementary Level and Practicum Coordinator
skapur@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Montessori Inclusion Endorsement (MIE)

Katherine Schneider
MIE Coordinator
kschneider@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Early Childhood Program

Lisanne Pinciotti
Early Childhood Level Coordinator
lpinciotti@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Administrator Program

Melissa Freeman
Administrator Practicum Coordinator
mfreeman@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Concordia Master’s Program

Charles Frank
Concordia College Master’s Program Liaison
charles.frank@concordia-ny.edu