• Contact Us

West Side Montessori School
309 West 92 Street, New York, NY 10025
Between West End Avenue and Riverside Drive

General Information/Admissions

Lisanne Pinciotti
Program Director
lpinciotti@wsmsnyc.org

Infant/Toddler Program

Uniit Carruyo
Infant Toddler Level and Practicum Coordinator
ucarruyo@wsmsnyc.org

Elementary Program

Sheba Kapur
Elementary Level and Practicum Coordinator
skapur@wsmsnyc.org

Montessori Inclusion Endorsement (MIE)

Katherine Schneider
MIE Coordinator
kschneider@wsmsnyc.org

Early Childhood Program

Lisanne Pinciotti
Early Childhood Level Coordinator
lpinciotti@wsmsnyc.org

Administrator Program

Melissa Freeman
Administrator Practicum Coordinator
mfreeman@wsmsnyc.org

Manhattanville Master’s Program

Larry Krute
Manhattanville College Master’s Program Liaison
Laurence.Krute@mville.edu

All Rights Reserved © WSMSnyc.org 2021 | Designed NavinDesigns.com