• CONTACT US

Multi-Age Program
309 West 92 Street
New York, NY 10025
between West End Avenue and Riverside Drive
(212) 662-8000

Twos Program
302 West 91 Street
New York, NY 10024
at the corner of West End Avenue
(212) 662-0394

Admissions
Judy Lyons, jlyons@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Teacher Education Program
Lisanne Pinciotti, lpinciotti@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Giving
WSMS Gives Committee, wsmsgives@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Head of School
Mimi Basso, mbasso@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Reception/Operations
Reception, reception@balrajt7.sg-host.com
Amy Stoney, astoney@balrajt7.sg-host.com

Business Office
Matthew Bloom, mbloom@balrajt7.sg-host.com
Melissa Mack, mmack@balrajt7.sg-host.com
Desiree Care, dcare@balrajt7.sg-host.com