• CONTACT US

Multi-Age Program
309 West 92 Street
New York, NY 10025
between West End Avenue and Riverside Drive
(212) 662-8000

Twos Program
302 West 91 Street
New York, NY 10024
at the corner of West End Avenue
(212) 662-0394

Admissions
Judy Lyons, jlyons@wsmsnyc.org

Teacher Education Program
Mimi Basso, mbasso@wsmsnyc.org
Lisanne Pinciotti, lpinciotti@wsmsnyc.org

Giving
Sarah Eson, seson@wsmsnyc.org
Annual Fund Committee, annualfund@wsmsnyc.org

Head of School
Mimi Basso, mbasso@wsmsnyc.org

Reception/Operations
Reception, reception@wsmsnyc.org
Amy Stoney, astoney@wsmsnyc.org

Business Office
Matthew Bloom, mbloom@wsmsnyc.org
Melissa Mack, mmack@wsmsnyc.org